Big Lottery Fund (Reappointment)

Appointing Department: Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport
Number of Vacancies: 1


An announcement has been made on the outcome of this appointment.

The Rt Hon Matthew Hancock MP has reappointed Perdita Fraser and Elizabeth Passey as Trustees of the Big Lottery Fund board for a second term of 4 years, commencing on 1 June 2018.

View Announcement

This is a reappointment

Return to Search