Reappointment of Members - Brecon Beacons National Park Authority (Reappointment)

Body: Welsh Government
Appointing Department: Welsh Government
Location: Brecon Beacons National Park Authority
Number of Vacancies: 2


An announcement has been made on the outcome of this appointment.

Welsh Government’s Deputy Minister for Housing and Local Government, Hannah Blythyn MS has agreed to reappoint Julian Stedman and James Marsden as members of Brecon Beacons National Park Authority, from 1 April 2020, for a period of four years.

Date: 14/04/2020

View Announcement

This is a reappointment

Return to Search