British Hallmarking Council - Reappointment x4 Members (Reappointment)

Appointing Department: Department of Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy
Number of Vacancies: 1


An announcement has been made on the outcome of this appointment.

Patrick Fuller, Isobel Pollock-Hulf, Vanessa Sharp and Kenneth Daly have been reappointed for second terms of three years. Their terms will end on December 2024.

View Announcement

This is a reappointment

Return to Search