Central Arbitration Committee, Members (Reappointment)

Appointing Department: Department of Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy
Number of Vacancies: 5


An announcement has been made on the outcome of this appointment.

The Secretary of State for Business, Energy, and Industrial Strategy has reappointed Derek Devereux, Robert Lummis, Susan Jordan and Alistair Paton as Members (with experience as representatives of employers) of the Central Arbitration Committee until 28 July 2026.

He has also reappointed Paul Noon as a Member (with experience as a representative of workers) of the Central Arbitration Committee until 10 November 2026.

This is a reappointment

Return to Search