Commissioner of the Criminal Cases Review Commission (Reappointment)

Appointing Department: Ministry of Justice
Sector: Regulation
Number of Vacancies: 1


An announcement has been made on the outcome of this appointment.

Reappointment of 7 Commissioners of the Criminal Cases Review Commission.
The 7 Commissioners have been reappointed for five-year terms:
Ian Comfort and Johanna Higgins from 7 May 2022
David Brown from 16 May 2022
Rachel Ellis, Jill Gramann and Rob Ward from 29 September 2022
Linda Lee from 20 November 2022

View Announcement

This is a reappointment

Return to Search