Dame Mary Archer reappointed as Chair of Science Museum Group (Reappointment)

Body: Science Museum Group
Appointing Department: Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport
Number of Vacancies: 1


An announcement has been made on the outcome of this appointment.

The Prime Minister has reappointed Dame Mary Archer as Chair of the Science Museum Group Board for a second term of 4 years from 1 January 2019 to 31 December 2022.

View Announcement

This is a reappointment.

Return to Search