Defence Nuclear Safety Committee - Member - Nuclear Medicine - Reappointment (Reappointment)

Appointing Department: Ministry of Defence
Number of Vacancies: 1


An announcement has been made on the outcome of this appointment.

The Secretary of State for Defence has reappointed one Member for a further 12 months commencing 17th June 2021 and ending 16th June 2022. The names of the Defence Nuclear Safety Committee are not released to the public domain for security reasons

View Announcement

This is a reappointment

Return to Search