Disabled Persons Transport Advisory Committee (Reappointment)

Body: Disabled Peoples Transport Advisory Committee
Appointing Department: Department for Transport
Location: London
Number of Vacancies: 7
Remuneration: £198 per day
Time Requirements: 2 days per month


An announcement has been made on the outcome of this appointment.

Seven members of the Disabled Persons Transport Advisory Committee have been reappointed to a third term, effective 1 April 2020, until 31 October 2023.

The members reappointed are: David Partington, Helen Dolphin, Jessica Uguccioni, Roger Mackett, Sharon Brennan, Tanvi Vyas and Will Bee.

Date: 31/03/2020

This is a reappointment

Return to Search