East West Rail Non-Executive Directors x 3 (Reappointment)

Body: East West Rail
Appointing Department: Department for Transport
Number of Vacancies: 3


An announcement has been made on the outcome of this appointment.

Simon Murray, Dyan Crowther and Anne Baldock have been reappointed to the board of East West Rail for their respective term lengths of one year, two years and three years from 1 February 2022.

This is a reappointment

Return to Search