Geffrye Museum (Reappointment)

Appointing Department: Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport
Number of Vacancies: 3


An announcement has been made on the outcome of this appointment.

The Culture Secretary has reappointed Cynthia Polemis, Alexandra Robson and Edwina Sassoon as trustees of the Geffrye Museum Board for a second term of 3 years, from 1 April 2018 to 21 March 2021.

View Announcement

This is a reappointment

Return to Search