Independent Reconfiguration Panel - 3 Members (Reappointment)

Appointing Department: Department of Health and Social Care
Number of Vacancies: 1


An announcement has been made on the outcome of this appointment.

Independent Reconfiguration Panel (IRP) Members
Simon Morritt, Linn Phipps and Suzanne Shale have been re-appointed as Members of the Independent Reconfiguration Panel for three years from 1 May 2018.
The appointments will continue to involve a time commitment of 1 to 2 days per month. Remuneration for the roles will be at a rate of £300 per day for preparation and attendance at meetings.
These appointments are made in accordance with the Cabinet Office Code of Governance for Public Appointments. The regulation of public appointments against the requirements of this Code is carried out by the Commissioner for Public Appointments.
The appointments are made on merit and political activity played no part in the decision process. However, in accordance with the Code, there is a requirement for appointees’ political activity (if any declared) to be made public. Simon Morritt, Linn Phipps and Suzanne Shale have not declared any political activity.

Date: 04/07/2018

View Announcement

This is a reappointment

Return to Search