Members of Security Vetting Appeals Panel (Reappointment)

Body: Security Vetting Appeals Panel
Appointing Department: Cabinet Office
Number of Vacancies: 1


An announcement has been made on the outcome of this appointment.

The Prime Minister has approved the following re-appointments to the Security Vetting Appeals Panel: Mrs Helen Dearden, Mrs Philippa Hardwick, Mr Stephen Hawker CB and Mr Iain McGrory.
All four members have been re-appointed for a second and final term of four years, effective until 30 June 2023.

Date: 01/07/2019

View Announcement

This is a reappointment

Return to Search