National Gallery (Reappointment)

Appointing Department: Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport
Number of Vacancies: 1


An announcement has been made on the outcome of this appointment.

Rosemary Leith and Katrin Henkel have been reappointed by the Prime Minister as Trustees of the National Gallery for a four year period from 29 November 2020 to 28 November 2024.

Date: 18/12/2020

View Announcement

This is a reappointment

This post is NOT regulated by The Commissioner for Public Appointments.

Return to Search