Reappointment of 3 Health Chairs (Reappointment)

Body: Aneurin Bevan University Health Board; Public Health Wales; Health Education & Improvement Wales
Appointing Department: Welsh Government
Number of Vacancies: 3


An announcement has been made on the outcome of this appointment.

The Minister for Health and Social Services has agreed to reappoint Ann Lloyd as Chair of Aneurin Bevan University Health Board for 4 years from 3 July 2021 until 2 July 2025; Jan Williams as Chair of Public Health Wales NHS Trust for 4 years from 5 September 2021 until 4 September 2025 and Chris D V Jones as Chair of Health Education and Improvement Wales from 1 October 2021 until 30 September 2025.

Date: 25/03/2021

This is a reappointment

Return to Search