Sports Ground Safety Authority (Reappointment)

Appointing Department: Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport
Number of Vacancies: 1


An announcement has been made on the outcome of this appointment.

Jane Sawyers, Jil Matheson, David Mackinnon, Philip Kolvin QC and Susan Johnson OBE have been reappointed to the board of the Sports Ground Safety Authority.

This is a reappointment

This post is NOT regulated by The Commissioner for Public Appointments.

Return to Search