The RAF Museum Board of Trustees (Reappointment)

Appointing Department: Ministry of Defence
Number of Vacancies: 1


An announcement has been made on the outcome of this appointment.

The Secretary of State for Defence has re-appointed the following members to the RAF Museum Board of Trustees each for a further 5-year term ending 17 May 2026.
• Ms Julie McGarvey
• Ms Laurie Benson

Date: 01/04/2021

View Announcement

This is a reappointment

Return to Search