Theatres Trust (Reappointment)

Appointing Department: Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport
Number of Vacancies: 1


An announcement has been made on the outcome of this appointment.

Richard Johnston, Paul Cartwright, and Gary Kemp have been reappointed by the Secretary of State for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport as Trustees for the Theatres Trust for a three year period from 31 December 2020 to 30 December 2023.

Date: 18/12/2020

View Announcement

This is a reappointment

This post is NOT regulated by The Commissioner for Public Appointments.

Return to Search