Three Trustees reappointed to the Sports Grounds Safety Authority (Reappointment)

Appointing Department: Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport
Number of Vacancies: 3


An announcement has been made on the outcome of this appointment.

The Secretary of State has reappointed Susan Johnson OBE, Philip Kolvin and David Mackinnon as Board Members of the Sports Grounds Safety Authority, each for a term of Three years 7 February 2019.

View Announcement

This is a reappointment

Return to Search